Welcome

Welcome to Tabletop Gaming UK.

Over the next few months things may look a little sparse while I get things set-upso please be a little bit patient with me. The plan is that on this site to show case as much about the tabletop gaming world as possible. This will mean a lot of hunting on my part to bring you as much as possible about an industry that seems dominated by one brand, and yes thats what got me into the hobby. I think at heart I will always be a die hard Dark Angel.

Leave a Reply

