Painted Legion of Everblight group photo June 2014

Look at thise minis. Some great painting skills there

The Bovine Overlord

I’ve now painted all the Legion of Everblight miniatures that I own which makes a force with the somewhat random total of 33 points. I don’t think I’ve ever played a game with this exact combination of pieces (four Shredders seems excessive unless you have some specific plan, which I certainly do not in WarmaHordes) but they are a legal force in this set up. Thanks to Hosercanadian for commenting that I should do this.

010

View original post

Leave a Reply

