Is your hobby area this bad?

image

As you may remember I asked about hobby areas. Well this is my home ‘office’ hobby area, and it’s a bit cluttered to say the least now I have a few hours hobby time so guess what?

No tempting as it is to leave this mass of barely balanced boxes alone I am going to dive in and try and bring some order to things….wish me luck

Well a few hours later and at least it’s tidier and had another idea for an article or two.
So let’s see your hobby work areas.

Leave a Reply

