Wrapping up.

Well it’s that time of year where people wrap up warm eat more than they should in a week, and that’s just for breakfast, then spend the day opening presents and giving gifts to there loved ones.

This year I am working through out the Christmas season right through to new year. So am takingbthis opportunity to wind down and say thank you to everyone who has read, commented, passed judgement or provided materials for me to review.

In the few months since.I left the ‘GW is the only gaming company in the world’ camp I have meet so many great people, and plan on meeting many more next year.

I also thought I would give you a small Christmas teaser, I am in the process of trying to find some of the smaller games companies, or lesser known ones and getting them some typing time so any suggestions are welcome. So what can you expect in 2015 well Mantics kings of war version 2 I would Imagine Hawks will release a new game soon. The Spoils will have a new release soon and loads more besides.

Stay tuned, stay safe over the festive season, and remember to pay homage to the Dice Gods.

Darren

Leave a Reply

