Forge Fathers arrive.

Finally the faction that hooked my interest in the Deadzone Universe has arrived. Yes thats right the Forge Fathers have arrived.

When I first saw the armour and the ancients, I was hooked, I thought they looked so cool.

image

Now they are here, I can’t wait to get them on the paint bench, these will be the first part of my Forge Fathers trilogy of sets, dreadball, deadzone and warpath. Working on a colour scheme at the moment but am leaning very much towards Army Painters chaotic or dragon red.

Leave a Reply

