I had to!

Ok so it’s 00:10 that’s 10 minutes past midnight GMT so if my writing is slightly more appalling than usual I apologise. The spell checker on my phone is going into melt down.

Why am I posting at crazy o’clock? Two words ‘Exploding Kittens

This Kickstarter has just gone phenomenal it’s a card version off Russian roulette no bullets just comically exploding kittens.

image

I am not sure what the pull towards this game is but I want to try it I want to review it. I just want to laugh so hard I cry.

Why not join in place a pledge and sit back and wait for the postman to deliver some hilarity in a box.

Leave a Reply

