And we are back.

Slowly I am getting back in the swing of things, a bit off a backlog off emails but with no one to cover that’s just an unfortunate side effect.

Although big props to the guys at Chaos Cards the day after I got married I got a message to say that my season 2 swag for The Spoils had been sent out, and royal mail didn’t disappoint.

Over the last few days had great fun opening booster packs got some awesome cards.

image

It really is such a shame that a great game is missing out on the love off so many gamers who just dismiss it as another ccg. But hopefully the army of ambassadors will change that this season.

On the miniature front my Kings of war pledge manager has been completed and a 1600 point Abyssal Army should be heading my way. This will be my first ‘complete army’ I have purchased in one hit. And a bit apprehensive about completing it.

I have also started painting my M18 hellcat that I reviewed last month. Just awaiting a few paints and a bit off advice for painting something that actually existed instead of sci-fi/fantasy stuff. Love the kit and really want to do it justice.

That’s all for now. You may return to your painting and gaming.

Leave a Reply

