Warlord Games at Salute

As you can tell there are quite a few photos to sort through and I spent so much time taking photos that I missed out on getting all the show exclusives and deals.

So just in case you missed it, seriously how could you miss this stand it was huge! Here are some photos from Warlord Games Stand
image

So first of we have some Terminator Genysis Miniaturesimage

Followed by some Gates of Antares miniatures these are the new coming soon sculpts.image

image

 

And this is the currently available. Sorry about the flash.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I didn’t get round to the Demo tables but they looked awesome and I think I somehow managed to totally miss the Pegasus Bridge board which is most disappointing. I would like to thank Rachard from Warlord Games for walking me round the stand and showing me everything. They almost have a game for every hobby taste.

Leave a Reply

