Bugmans Brewers after 3 games can’t get much lower

This the current standings off the Aftermath league that I am participating at the moment With my Brokkr team Bugmans Brewers. As you can see I am not doing to well but hopefully after Tuesday it will not look any worse as I take on *th PLace Triple R. Once that game has been done I will post an update on the Team and see where I go, to be honest there isn’t much lower I can go being 10th out of 11 teams but I have lost to the number one ranked player so that’s not to bad (I think)

Leave a Reply

