Sunday Colour #8

20160714_195523Hi again!  Since last time I’ve painted my Guardians of the Galaxy and made significant progress on finishing my 300 points of Infinity.  I did a really quick job on the Guardians to get them table ready quickly since I wanted to play but I’m happy with the result!  I’ll let you judge for yourself though…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Sorry that was so short and sweet, hopefully in a fortnight there will be time to do a little more detail work!  Check back on weds to see how the Guardians got on in their first ever run out!  Until then happy gaming – Mark!

Leave a Reply

